Freelancer reviews about Insolvo

Tell us about your experience as a Freelancer
or read what other Freelancers think about the service
Rating: 4.5
Hi, my name is Liam and I’ve been freelancing with Insolvo for around a month now. And it’s been an overall positive experience. So as a beginner I was able to get my first client within the first three days of signing up for Insolvo, which is really helpful as I didn’t have to spend days searching for clients and talking to people which costs a lot of time. And I’m also able to do graphic design work and get paid for it which is really nice because graphic design has alway just been an unpaid habit of mine. It’s also really nice that Insolvo has a good support team and they make sure to take a deposit from many buyers. Overall I’d recommend Insolvo.
Freelancer Liam Baron
Aug 26, 2021
Liam Baron
I’m Anis Ahmed and I’ve been working at Insolvo as a freelancer for the last three to four months. It’s been a wonderful and a great journey. The tasks that I usually take include adobe photoshop video editing and video creation. And the most interesting so far has been creating a wedding video invitation. It was actually a 7 to 8 days effort. I had to use 4 different applications and send video again and again but doing some editing to meet actually the customer’s requirements. Freelancing at Insolvo I think is the better option for the newcomers because Insolvo has many advantages over the other platforms. Because at the other platforms the competition is first of all so high and you have to create a gig and wait until the buyer reaches you. But at Insolvo the buyer posts an ad and you have to knock at him and show him some portfolio. So it gives you an opportunity to express yourself to the buyer.
Some people still think that “is working remotely safe or not?” To be honest at the start I had the same feeling in my mind. I used to work at a very very low price.But I got a positive rating from the buyer and it ultimately built up my profile. And the next time I was paid more because the buyer knows that I'm perfect in that particular field. Actually the thing that matters is your skill, and you should choose the right job that you can perform well. Some hints from my side for the new freelancers: first of all you need to improve skills that are more in demand nowadays, and secondly you must be willing to be paid less at the start. And once you get a good profile then you will definitely be paid more.


Freelancer Titus Wood
Aug 25, 2021
Anis Ahmed
The tests weren't easy. I had to spend a few hours to pass them but then things went better. I know a bit about sites development, that's why there isn't much competition for me and payment is good enough. I also can see tasks on photo editing and transcription at $5, but I definetly wouldn't do such a work. Once a Buyer didn't want to pay for work, although I did everything according requirments. 5 minutes after sending the task to disputes the money for it was tranferred to my balance.
Freelancer Titus Wood
Aug 5, 2021
Titus Wood
When I'm free from my main job I do tasks on Insolvo. Adaquate buyers, payments on time, lots of different tasks. You can always discuss a deadline. Instead of hanging out on social media I spend my time usefully now.

I defenetly recommend Insolvo to all my friends and believe it's the best way of spending time being useful to other people and being thanked and paid at the same time.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Aug 3, 2021
Ismail Garcia
My freelance journey started with Insolvo. Here I write reviews, comments, make calls. There are many various fields of work on Insolvo, I think everyone can find something they like. The advantage of Insolvo is payment on time for completed tasks. In my opinion, the only drawback is a paid subscription, but at the same time, it allows you to avoid inadequate freelancers and buyers. Moreover it is really cheap. I recommend this service, if you do your best, you will achieve very good results.
Freelancer Anna G.
Aug 3, 2021
Anna G.
Insolvo service is a killer! You can earn money without any skills and diplomas. Upon that you can easily find a buyer and regularly get tasks. As for me I passed a probation by means of service and curruntly work as an assistant in a large online shop. The thing is to do tasks responsibly and accumulate rating. The further the easier.
Freelancer Russell Murphy
Jul 30, 2021
Russell Murphy
I got the first task during an hour after passing the tests, while on other platforms nobody responded to my applications. The task feed is really convenient. And Telegram Bot lets me apply immediately to new tasks wherever I am.
It's the best service for aspiring freelancers without doubt!
Freelancer Natalia Scott
Jul 28, 2021
Natalia Scott
I really liked this site Insolvo. It's a great opportunity for those looking for a gig. And those who want to be a buyer can find an exellent freelancer. The website is reputable. I've checked it on. Glad to find it. I will recommend it to all my friends.

How I found this site. I'm on maternity leave now and was looking for some work. I was advised to go to this site at one message board. I've been using it not so long but I've already earn much more than I spent for subscribtion. All buyers are responsible people and often pay bonuses for a good job. Visit this site, I'm sure you won't regret it.
Freelancer Jayla Coleman
Jul 26, 2021
Jayla Coleman
I earned more than $200 during a week after registration spending about 10 hours. In here you sell your skills, that's why you need to be able to do something. The main thing is to save you rating. It's very hard to raise it but you can lose it due to several poorly done tasks.
Freelancer Uthman Gray
Jul 20, 2021
Uthman Gray
I've been working at Insolvo for over a year. My first tasks started at $ 5. They were mostly simple design tasks. Thanks to remote job, I managed to work and study at the same time. For me Insolvo is a source of income and a way of life. In short, I am satisfied. Advice for beginners - respond to as many tasks as possible and chat with buyers in a polite way - and tasks will not keep you waiting long.
Freelancer Higashi Yamauchi
Jul 19, 2021
Higashi Yamauchi
Tests are really awful. I've tried several times but couldn't pass them. Why i can't do the tasks straight after registration?
Freelancer Zoya Bryant
Jul 10, 2021
Zoya Bryant
Response:
Please be advised that knowledge of the Rules is very important for a successful work on Insolvo. We can assure you that the testing works 100% correctly, hundreds of users pass them every day. We believe that if you are more attentive you will easily pass our Tests.
We wish you good luck!
See more
Hello, I've recently registered on Insolvo and I am really happy about it. Firstly I had to take very cheap tasks to raise my rating. But, while doing them, I became more experienced and learned a lot about different things. But further I started being appointed to more serious and highly paid tasks. I recommend!
Freelancer Xanthippe Hernandez
Jul 7, 2021
Xanthippe Hernandez
Hello. I wanna leave feedback about Insolvo. I'm doing design tasks, the most interesting task for me was creating design for a modern dance school. Insolvo service is very convenient for me. There is also a Telegram bot that allows you to apply to tasks anywhere through your messenger. I couldn't even think befire that I'd be able to work remotely, it is extremlely convenient. Thank you!
Freelancer Melanie Bonnet
Jul 1, 2021
Melanie Bonnet
I've learned about Insolvo when searching a remote job on the internet. It turned out to be a service for beginners and experienced freelancers. Here you can find customers for any type of work and offer your services. The main advantage is the distribution of tasks by a neural network which operate according to unbiassed algorithms, that gives a chance even for beginners to get a task. Automation functions can improve the usability and communication with a buyer.
And the main point is that you're your own boss. That's you don't depend on anyone, do the work you love without leaving your home and earn decent money.
Freelancer Alex G.
Jun 29, 2021
Alex G.
See more
Hello friends! I'm a freelancer on Insolvo. This service is very convenient and easy to use. Tasks here are absolutely different. If you are a beginner designer, web developer, etc., then this service will help you earn and gain experience. In the short period of my work on Insolvo, I've earned about $150 for a few tasks!
Freelancer Manjari Borde
Jun 26, 2021
Manjari Borde
That's Insolve where I started my freelance work. I saw it in an ad on Google and decided to try it. I believe I was right. It is pleasant to work on service, all functions are intuitive, tasks are unusual and interesting. There's a Telegram Bot to work from anywhere. First, you need to pass the rules knowledge test and pay the subscription. There is a great competition on the service, so you need to do the job efficiently, otherwise this won't work.
I found only pros and no cons. I recommend it to everyone.
Freelancer Urias Turner
Jun 22, 2021
Urias Turner
I've been working on Insolvo for several months. I'm trully satisfied. Firstly I was afraid that there could be a deception, because I had to pay the subscription. But on the first day I got the money back and earned even much more. I like Insolvo for good tasks and that there is no limit on the number of responses per day, unlike other similar services. I'm now on maternity leave, and I used to work a sales manager. So I can easily find a task. Money comes quickly to PayPal, which makes me happy too. Customers are always adequate. So it's safe to work here. I recommend!
Freelancer Deanna Evans
Jun 22, 2021
Deanna Evans
See more
Hello! Recently I've registered on Insolvo, it turned out to be not so easy as I thought. In order to start working you need to take 2 tests, fortunately, I passed them. At the moment, I've already completed a few tasks. I have a main job, so I spend a couple of hours a day on Insolvo, which is quite enough to earn money. Join us!
Freelancer Erik James
Jun 20, 2021
Erik James
The buyer asked me to send him some examples of my website design work. Then he asked me to send the preliminary sketch. I sent everything but then he cancelled the task! How come? Why didn't I get paid?
Фрилансер Новиков Евгений
Jun 17, 2021
Oliver Ross
Response:
We're sorry to hear that the situation has developed in such a way. Please be noted that according to the Rules, the Freelancers should start doing work only after the Task gets "In Progress" status. Otherwise we cannot guarantee your payment. However if you sent sketches at the stage of searching for a Freelancer and the Buyer didn't like them he is not required to continue working with you. All our Rules are created to protect both sides - it is very important to read them before starting work.
I found out about Insolvo on YouTube when I was looking for ways to earn remotely. This site is very simple and fair. I can say beginners not to be scared. Everything is very simple here and you can always ask a question if something is not clear to you. Insolvo you are super!
Freelancer Isabel Mitchell
Jun 15, 2021
Isabel Mitchell
Video
Screenshots
Insolvo is a guarantor of payment for your work. In order the Task gets started the Buyer is required to add funds to their active account balance in amount equal to the Task price. This option is very useful for the beginning Freelancers. Read reviews about the Buyer from other Freelancers, discuss the details of the Task in the Task Chat and make a decision on cooperation.
Tilda Publishing