Freelancer reviews about Insolvo

Tell us about your experience as a Freelancer
or read what other Freelancers think about the service
Rating: 4.6
Insolvo provides an excellent starting point for individuals looking to monetize their talents. Whether you enjoy writing articles or expressing yourself through visual arts, this platform allows you to earn money doing what you love.
Isabella Rodriguez
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Dec 12, 2023
I recently used the service for completing a project at work, and I must say it exceeded my expectations. The freelancer worked diligently to wrap up pending projects, tie up loose ends, and ensure all work-related tasks were successfully completed. Their commitment to meeting deadlines, and finalizing reports was truly impressive. Entrusting them with the workload allowed me to enjoy a well-deserved break with confidence.
Emily Thompson
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Dec 1, 2023
Great thing about insolvo is it's simplicity while the disappointing thing is that they don't have any other payment witdrawal method other than Paypal.
Shayan Akhtar
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Nov 25, 2023
Insolvo is a great app. I get to do the job I like, and it has no bugs, which is great.
Honour Shaka
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Sep 28, 2023
Pros of working on Insolvo: the platform is suitable for beginners. Transactions are safe both for buyers and freelancers (payment stays reserved on the account till the moment the task is approved as finished). The dispute department reacts immediately.
Mia Johnson
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Sep 21, 2023
The task is good for you, and it teaches you how to deal with certain scenarios in the future, so I have an idea of how to deal with logical tasks.
Precious Cullo
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Sep 02, 2023
Insolvo is an exceptional platform for freelancers and businesses alike. As a freelancer, I have found the site to be highly advantageous for finding quality projects and connecting with clients. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple to showcase my skills and expertise.

One of the standout features of Insolvo is its robust project management system. It allows me to efficiently communicate with clients, track progress, and manage deliverables all in one place. This has greatly streamlined my workflow and enhanced my productivity.

Moreover, the payment system on Insolvo is reliable and secure. I appreciate how it safeguards both freelancers and clients by ensuring prompt payments and offering dispute resolution services when needed. This level of transparency and professionalism sets Insolvo apart from other freelance platforms.

Furthermore, Insolvo offers a vast talent pool of skilled professionals from various fields, which allows businesses to find the perfect freelancer for their projects. The platform's rating and review system helps in making informed decisions and fosters a trustworthy environment.

In addition, Insolvo provides a wealth of resources and educational materials to support freelancers in honing their skills and staying updated with industry trends. The supportive community and forums encourage collaboration and enable freelancers to grow their networks.

Overall, I highly recommend Insolvo as a reliable and efficient platform for freelancers and businesses. Its user-friendly interface, robust project management features, secure payment system, and supportive community make it a top choice for anyone seeking freelance opportunities or skilled professionals for their projects.
Latif Bangash
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Aug 17, 2023
It is 100% genuine website. They operate professionally.
Ruth Chepkoech
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jul 25, 2023
Insolvo is a beginner-friendly freelance platform with a clean and simple interface, a large community of freelancers, and a variety of tasks to choose from. The monthly subscription fee is $6.50, which is more affordable than other platforms like Upwork and Freelancer. There is also less competition on Insolvo, so you have a better chance of getting your foot in the door and landing a project. Overall, I think Insolvo is a great platform for beginner freelancers.

Here are some of the pros and cons of Insolvo:

**Pros:**

* Easy to use
* Affordable
* A large community of freelancers
* Variety of tasks
* Good customer support
* Less competition than other platforms

**Cons:**

*Some tasks may be low-paying.
*There is a monthly subscription fee.

But Insolvo's cons are actually a blessing in disguise for beginners.

The fact that there is a monthly subscription fee means that there are fewer freelancers on the platform. This means that there is less competition for projects, which makes it easier for beginners to get started.

The fact that some tasks may be low-paying is also a good thing for beginners. It means that you can start working on Insolvo without having to worry about landing a high-paying project right away. You can start building your portfolio and gaining experience, and then you can move on to higher-paying projects as you become more skilled.

Insolvo has excellent customer support. They are available 24/7, and they are always willing to help. I have had a few issues with my account( I could not receive money in my PayPal), and the customer support team has always been able to help me resolve them quickly and efficiently. Tiana and Tata were especially helpful, and they always kept me updated by email.

overall best platform.

This review is from a freelancer's point of view.
Saurabh Baluni
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jul 24, 2023
Using Insolvo as a freelance platform is a wonderful experience for me. It gives me a chance to improve my skills, get new customers, and become a more productive and effective freelancer. Thanks a lot.
Rale
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jul 24, 2023
I love everything about the company. It's a good platform to earn and to be assisted, both by the freelancer and the client, respectively. It's easy to use without any complications, and their support system is the best. I would highly recommend using this platform.
Justin Makori
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jun 16, 2023
I have been using Insolvo during and after the COVID era. The platform is unique and offers equal opportunities to all freelancers, both newbies and seasoned professionals. I recommend all serious freelancers looking for a spam-free freelancing site to try out Insolvo.
Kudakwashe Murungu
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Apr 25, 2023
Insolvo has always been my favorite freelancing platform. First, the interface is user-friendly and can be viewed from any device that can connect to the internet. Second, after you hit the simple threshold, you may withdraw your hard-earned money at any moment. Thirdly, it protects both buyers and freelancers and ensures justice for both sides. Finally, you may choose to get notifications as soon as the tasks are submitted via its Telegram channel and mobile app. If not Insolvo, where else?
Erick Kirui
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
March 8, 2023
Although I'm new to Insolvo, it was indeed easy to sign up. It is also simple to apply for the tasks and get in touch with the client to discuss details and decide whether the project is a good fit for you. I am satisfied and will continue to check the Insolvo platform often.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Sep 11, 2022
Jane Neliy
Insolvo is a great freelance platform, especially if you're starting off as a new freelancer. I've been on Insolvo for a month now, and I'm pleased with the experience. The tasks range from graphic design to website development. As far as I know, the payment system seems secure. I haven't seen any spam posts like those on other websites, so that has been a relief. I'm looking forward to getting more tasks.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Aug 8, 2022
Unwana Umoh
As a freelancer and member of Insolvo online freelance platform, I can say all the best for this company, easy and very interesting tasks for everyone, excellent communication and a mechanism for sending and accepting tasks. Tasks are from so wide fields: from simple to the most complex, from data processing and entry to the most interesting in programming and designing. Very interesting and a potential company for freelancing.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jul 3, 2022
Radovan Bundalo
The primary issue I encountered was the mandatory subscription fee for freelancers. In an industry where platforms typically charge a commission on completed projects, Insolvo's upfront subscription model feels out of touch and burdensome. This paywall creates an unnecessary barrier for freelancers, particularly those just starting out who may not have the financial means to invest upfront.

Moreover, the subscription requirement seems to overlook the reality of freelance work: it's unpredictable. There are no guarantees of securing a project, and yet Insolvo expects freelancers to pay regardless of whether they land a job or not. This approach feels unbalanced and unfair, placing the financial risk squarely on the shoulders of the freelancers.

While Insolvo may have potential as a freelancing platform, its current subscription model is a significant deterrent. It's disappointing to see a service that should empower freelancers instead create financial hurdles. I hope Insolvo reconsiders this approach and finds a more equitable way to support both their platform and the freelancers they aim to serve.
Nikola
Freelancer Zoya Bryant
Jun 27, 2023
Response:
Dear Nikola,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our freelance application. We appreciate your concerns regarding the mandatory subscription fee for freelancers.
However, we would like to clarify that our aim is to provide a comprehensive platform that offers value to freelancers at every stage of their career. The subscription fee allows us to maintain and improve our platform, ensuring that we can continue to offer a range of features and services to support the growth and success of freelancers.

We understand the financial challenges that freelancers, especially those starting out, may face. Our intention is not to create unnecessary barriers but to establish a sustainable model that allows us to invest in the platform's development and offer a reliable, secure environment for freelancers to connect with clients.

Regarding your concern about the unpredictable nature of freelance work, we do empathize with the risks freelancers undertake. However, the subscription requirement is not intended to place the entire financial burden on freelancers. We constantly work to attract high-quality clients to the platform.
We take your disappointment seriously and appreciate your suggestion for a more equitable approach. We assure you that we continuously evaluate our pricing structure, and feedback such as yours helps guide our decisions. We are committed to finding a balance that supports both the platform's sustainability and the interests of our freelance community.

We value your input and thank you for your understanding. Should you have any further concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly.
The tests weren't easy. I had to spend a few hours passing them but then things went better. I know a bit about sites development, that's why there isn't much competition for me and payment is good enough. I also can see tasks on photo editing and transcription at $5, but I definitely wouldn't do such work. Once a Buyer didn't want to pay for work, although I did everything according to requirements. 5 minutes after sending the task to disputes the money for it was tranferred to my balance.
Freelancer Titus Wood
Jun 19, 2022
Titus Wood
I've been using Insolvo for a while now and I can speak for myself. It's a highly efficient job search site. Good opportunities, listing updated regularly. The only complaint I have is that there aren't as many tasks options as i expected. I wish there were more choices. But the tasks are well paid. And I would recommend this site, it's reliable
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Apr 21, 2022
Mary
My freelance journey started with Insolvo. Here I write reviews, comments, make calls. There are many various fields of work on Insolvo, I think everyone can find something they like. The advantage of Insolvo is payment on time for completed tasks. In my opinion, the only drawback is a paid subscription, but at the same time, it allows you to avoid inadequate freelancers and buyers. Moreover, it is really cheap. I recommend this service, if you do your best, you will achieve very good results.
Freelancer Anna G.
Apr 3, 2022
Anna G.
I earned more than $200 during a week after registration spending about 10 hours. In here you sell your skills, that's why you need to be able to do something. The main thing is to save your rating. It's very hard to raise it but you can lose it due to several poorly done tasks.
Freelancer Uthman Gray
Feb 20, 2022
Uthman Gray
Well, I just joined Insolvo recently (not even up to a month), but I can boastfully say it is by far the best freelancing website I have recorded the quickest and most success within the first few weeks of joining. In less than a month, I have already completed nine tasks, and I'm still counting. I love this platform, I highly recommend it, and I will love to keep a very long-term working relationship with it.
However, as they always say, "There's always room for improvement", I believe there are still a lot of features that have to be put in place to make the platform more productive for both the buyers and the freelancers.
Mia Johnson
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Feb 1, 2022
Insolvo offers a safe haven to freelancers. It is easy to place a bid and win a job, regardless of the level. I have just interacted with buyers on the platform for less than 3 days and already have 4 jobs. I am here to stay and am definitely looking forward to being part of the success story. Highly recommended.
Stella Macharia
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jan 21, 2022
When I'm free from my main job I do tasks on Insolvo. Adequate buyers, payments on time, lots of different tasks. You can always discuss a deadline. Instead of hanging out on social media, I spend my time usefully now.

I definitely recommend Insolvo to all my friends and believe it's the best way of spending time being useful to other people and being thanked and paid at the same time.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Nov 10, 2021
Ismail Garcia
Insolvo service is a killer! You can earn money without any skills and diplomas. Upon that you can easily find a buyer and regularly get tasks. As for me, I passed probation by means of service and currently work as an assistant in a large online shop. The thing is to do tasks responsibly and accumulate ratings. The further the easier.
Freelancer Russell Murphy
Sep 30, 2021
Russell Murphy
I’m Anis Ahmed and I’ve been working at Insolvo as a freelancer for the last three to four months. It’s been a wonderful and a great journey. The tasks that I usually take include adobe photoshop video editing and video creation. And the most interesting so far has been creating a wedding video invitation. It was actually a 7 to 8 days effort. I had to use 4 different applications and send video again and again but doing some editing to meet actually the customer’s requirements. Freelancing at Insolvo I think is the better option for the newcomers because Insolvo has many advantages over the other platforms. Because at the other platforms the competition is first of all so high and you have to create a gig and wait until the buyer reaches you. But at Insolvo the buyer posts an ad and you have to knock at him and show him some portfolio. So it gives you an opportunity to express yourself to the buyer.
Some people still think that “is working remotely safe or not?” To be honest at the start I had the same feeling in my mind. I used to work at a very very low price.But I got a positive rating from the buyer and it ultimately built up my profile. And the next time I was paid more because the buyer knows that I'm perfect in that particular field. Actually the thing that matters is your skill, and you should choose the right job that you can perform well. Some hints from my side for the new freelancers: first of all you need to improve skills that are more in demand nowadays, and secondly you must be willing to be paid less at the start. And once you get a good profile then you will definitely be paid more.


Freelancer Titus Wood
Sep 25, 2021
Anis Ahmed
I have been working on Insolvo for several months now. And I believe it’s by far the best freelancing website. What I like about Insolvo the most is its interface. It’s very simple to use and professional at the same time. Their chat system is also great. So you don’t have to talk with your buyers elsewhere, there is no need to do that. Regarding the tasks, I would like to confess that when I started working on Insolvo I was really worried that, because I wasn’t an expert in a certain field, I couldn't find the work. But this wasn’t the case, as Insolvo encourages also beginners to join the website. And I found many tasks I was able to do and some of them weren’t difficult at all. There are also difficult tasks for the ones who are really experienced. And this is what makes Insolvo so great: the fact that you can find tasks in a wide range of fields. You have many, many tasks. So I encourage you to join Insolvo and I think it’s the best choice you can make if you want to start freelancing.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Aug 20, 2021
Maria Mihoc
Hi, my name is Liam and I’ve been freelancing with Insolvo for around a month now. And it’s been an overall positive experience. So as a beginner I was able to get my first client within the first three days of signing up for Insolvo, which is really helpful as I didn’t have to spend days searching for clients and talking to people which costs a lot of time. And I’m also able to do graphic design work and get paid for it which is really nice because graphic design has always just been an unpaid habit of mine. It’s also really nice that Insolvo has a good support team and they make sure to take a deposit from many buyers. Overall I’d recommend Insolvo.
Freelancer Liam Baron
Aug 11, 2021
Liam Baron
I really liked this site Insolvo. It's a great opportunity for those looking for a gig. And those who want to be a buyer can find an excellent freelancer. The website is reputable. I've checked it on. Glad to find it. I will recommend it to all my friends.

How I found this site. I'm on maternity leave now and was looking for some work. I was advised to go to this site at one message board. I've been using it not so long but I've already earned much more than I spent on a subscription. All buyers are responsible people and often pay bonuses for a good job. Visit this site, I'm sure you won't regret it.
Freelancer Jayla Coleman
Aug 6, 2021
Jayla Coleman
Among the many things I loved about Insolvo - you get to see a lot of different types of tasks: from translating to proofreading - basically anything. … If you’re looking to make some money I’ll definitely recommend Insolvo.
Freelancer Ismail Garcia
Jul 25, 2021
Christ Sadi
I've been working at Insolvo for over a year. My first tasks started at $ 5. They were mostly simple design tasks. Thanks to a remote job, I managed to work and study at the same time. For me, Insolvo is a source of income and a way of life. In short, I am satisfied. Advice for beginners - respond to as many tasks as possible and chat with buyers in a polite way - and tasks will not keep you waiting long.
Freelancer Higashi Yamauchi
Jul 19, 2021
Higashi Yamauchi
Tests are really awful. I've tried several times but couldn't pass them. Why i can't do the tasks straight after registration?
Freelancer Zoya Bryant
Jun 10, 2021
Zoya Bryant
Response:
Please be advised that knowledge of the Rules is very important for successful work on Insolvo. We can assure you that the testing works 100% correctly, hundreds of users pass them every day. We believe that if you are more attentive you will easily pass our Tests.
We wish you good luck!
Hello, I've recently registered on Insolvo and I am really happy about it. Firstly I had to take very cheap tasks to raise my rating. But, while doing them, I became more experienced and learned a lot about different things. But further, I started being appointed to more serious and highly paid tasks. I recommend!
Freelancer Xanthippe Hernandez
May 7, 2021
Xanthippe Hernandez
Hello. I wanna leave feedback about Insolvo. I'm doing design tasks, the most interesting task for me was creating a design for a modern dance school. Insolvo service is very convenient for me. There is also a Telegram bot that allows you to apply to tasks anywhere through your messenger. I couldn't even think before that I'd be able to work remotely, it is extremely convenient. Thank you!
Freelancer Melanie Bonnet
May 1, 2021
Melanie Bonnet
I learned about Insolvo when searching for a remote job on the internet. It turned out to be a service for beginners and experienced freelancers. Here you can find customers for any type of work and offer your services. The main advantage is the distribution of tasks by a neural network which operates according to unbiassed algorithms, which gives a chance even for beginners to get a task. Automation functions can improve usability and communication with a buyer.
And the main point is that you're your own boss. That's you don't depend on anyone, do the work you love without leaving your home and earn decent money.
Freelancer Alex G.
Apr 29, 2021
Alex G.
Hello friends! I'm a freelancer on Insolvo. This service is very convenient and easy to use. Tasks here are absolutely different. If you are a beginner designer, web developer, etc., then this service will help you earn and gain experience. In the short period of my work on Insolvo, I've earned about $150 for a few tasks!
Freelancer Manjari Borde
Mar 26, 2021
Manjari Borde
That's Insolve where I started my freelance work. I saw it in an ad on Google and decided to try it. I believe I was right. It is pleasant to work on service, all functions are intuitive, and tasks are unusual and interesting. There's a Telegram Bot to work from anywhere. First, you need to pass the rules knowledge test and pay the subscription. There is great competition on this service, so you need to do the job efficiently, otherwise, this won't work.
I found only pros and no cons. I recommend it to everyone.
Freelancer Urias Turner
Feb 15, 2021
Urias Turner
I've been working on Insolvo for several months. I'm truly satisfied. Firstly I was afraid that there could be a deception because I had to pay the subscription. But on the first day, I got the money back and earned even much more. I like Insolvo for good tasks and that there is no limit on the number of responses per day, unlike other similar services. I'm now on maternity leave, and I used to work as a sales manager. So I can easily find a task. Money comes quickly to PayPal, which makes me happy too. Customers are always adequate. So it's safe to work here. I recommend!
Freelancer Deanna Evans
Jan 24, 2021
Deanna Evans
I got the first task an hour after passing the tests, while on other platforms nobody responded to my applications. The task feed is really convenient. And Telegram The bot lets me apply immediately to new tasks wherever I am.
It's the best service for aspiring freelancers without a doubt!
Freelancer Natalia Scott
Jan 18, 2021
Natalia Scott
Hello! Recently I registered on Insolvo, it turned out to be not as easy as I thought. In order to start working you need to take 2 tests, fortunately, I passed them. At the moment, I've already completed a few tasks. I have a main job, so I spend a couple of hours a day on Insolvo, which is quite enough to earn money. Join us!
Freelancer Erik James
Jan 12, 2021
Erik James
The buyer asked me to send him some examples of my website design work. Then he asked me to send the preliminary sketch. I sent everything but then he cancelled the task! How come? Why didn't I get paid?
Фрилансер Новиков Евгений
Dec 21, 2020
Oliver Ross
Response:
We're sorry to hear that the situation has developed in such a way. Please be noted that according to the Rules, the Freelancers should start doing work only after the Task gets "In Progress" status. Otherwise, we cannot guarantee your payment. However, if you sent sketches at the stage of searching for a Freelancer and the Buyer didn't like them he is not required to continue working with you. All our Rules are created to protect both sides - it is very important to read them before starting work.
I found out about Insolvo on YouTube when I was looking for ways to earn remotely. This site is very simple and fair. I can say beginners not be scared. Everything is very simple here and you can always ask a question if something is not clear to you. Insolvo you are super!
Freelancer Isabel Mitchell
Oct 15, 2020
Isabel Mitchell
Video
Screenshots
Insolvo serves as a reliable payment guarantor for your work. To initiate a Task, a Buyer is obligated to deposit funds equal to the Task's price into their active account balance. This feature proves particularly beneficial for novice Freelancers. We recommend reviewing feedback from other Freelancers regarding the Buyer, engaging in discussions about the Task details via the Task Chat, and ultimately reaching a decision on collaboration.
Tilda Publishing